Decent Homes Rebuild Residents Diary

GREAT NEWS

The latest news is that the Occupational Therapy department have confirmed that they have lifted all objections to the installation of the bathroom upgrades (surprise, surprise!), and they have passed this information on to the builders, for this build to be considered as a high priority job.

I have been told that I will hear from them with details of the dates of the build by 17th November 2014, and as it is now the 22nd of November 2014, and I have yet to receive any such call, I see we are back to the age old communications problems again.

In the meantime I am still having to do the best I can to maintain my hygeine in the same unsafe environs of the same bathroom that I had my collapse in last month, which almost cost me my life.

This is not doing too bad for a…

View original post 5 more words

About Mr. Bloggy

I am a disabled volunteer community blogger. My real name is Mark Mapstone, I am an ex Royal Marine and was a consultant to the commercial mailing and distribution industry. Why not visit some of my other blogsites?

Leave a Comment

