Questions must be asked how Breyer keep so many multi-million pound contracts in Tower Hamlets.

Decent Homes Rebuild Residents Diary

ANOTHER NO-SHOW FROM BREYER!

rebuild 1 018

Breyer – How do they keep their contracts?

As there was no sign of anyone even trying to contact me about coming to finish the sealing on my now nearly-new wet-room, or to return my front door key, yesterday morning (Weds 3rd June ’15) I decided to go to the Breyer site offices in order to sort things out.

On my arrival at their well tucked away offices,which clearly seem located to keep the public out, I asked what was happening about the sealing of the floor surface. They promised me they would sort things out for me.

I collected my door key whilst there, and left leaving them to keep their word. Again.

I received a message on my viocemail a little later saying that someone will definitely be with me tomorrow (Thursday) afternoon without fail.

The following afternoon arrived. Surprise, Surprise – No workman…

View original post 118 more words

About Mr. Bloggy

I am a disabled volunteer community blogger. My real name is Mark Mapstone, I am an ex Royal Marine and was a consultant to the commercial mailing and distribution industry. Why not visit some of my other blogsites?

Leave a Comment

